Posted by: ryalltime | January 13, 2011

Visions of 2011: G.I. Joe Infestation

It occurs to me that I showed previews of three of the four INFESTATION-related series we’re doing in February and March but left one out so far. This occurred to me mostly from the dozen “hey, dickhead, what about G.I. JOE INFESTATION?” e-mails I got. So let’s fix that here. Just got away from me before. But the two JOE issues that tie in with INFESTATION will be out in March. Written by Mike Raicht, with art by Giovanni Timpano, and colors by J. Brown. Variant cover by John K. Snyder III.


Responses

  1. […] has posted a nice little preview of the upcoming G.I. Joe: Infestation comic.  Check out the blog right here, or just take a peek at the mirrored images below. [View with […]


Leave a comment

Categories