Posted by: ryalltime | July 24, 2009

"I’m Bat Boy!"


Much more to come but for now:
My interview/announcement at Aint It Cool News
AICN write-up on the IDW panel
ComicBookResources.com write-up on the IDW panel
Newsarama.com write-up on the IDW panel

(and for even more proof that Bat Boy has been a long-running obsession with me, I found an old column I wrote for Kevin Smith’s MoviePoopShoot.com site back in May 2004 where, amidst a review of BUBBA HO-TEP, I was talking about Bat Boy and my desire to see the little freak get his own movie. And those feelings have only gotten stronger…)


Leave a Reply

Categories

