Posted by: ryalltime | November 3, 2008

Hef is my ROLE MODEL


I recently wrote a comic called, uh, “The Adventures of Boobywatcher” (write what you know, as they say) for the movie ROLE MODELS (opening this Friday). It’s the story of a kid who watches, well, I think that should be evident. It’s a fun little thing “told” by the kid himself, so it was fun to channel a pervy 10-year-old for this (it was easier than it should’ve been, actually). The comic, a little 8-pager written by me and featuring art by Martheus Wade and colors by Jon Alderink, is up at the movie’s site right now, right here.*

So that’s now two things form my childhood, reading comics and watching boobs, that have paid off in my adult life…


Leave a Reply

Categories

